Our new Archive Class functionality allows Instructors to separate old Classes into the 'Archive' tab, for a cleaner look at current Classes.
NOTE: Archiving a Class does NOT keep students from being able to join it. To keep students from joining your Class, be sure to set it to "Unpublished".
3. View all archived Classes by clicking on the "Archived" tab.
Archiving a Class will remove the Class from Instructor Tools and Reporting, but does not wipe student progress.